Congratulations to the new 2023 QATESOL Management Committee, elected at our AGM on 25 March!


President             Naomi Kitching

Vice President   Gae Nastasi

Treasurer            Diana Brittain

Secretary             Rebecca Rowan

Committee Members: 

  • Bernadette Barker
  • Yvonne Bradford
  • Maria Chiaroni
  • Lisa Garrett
  • Ashwina Gotame
  • Janye Graham
  • Fiona Gura
  • Cath Hudson
  • Penny Kourra
  • Angela La Rocca
  • Sharon Leslie
  • Lauren Quinn
  • Sharon Steiner
  • Megan Szymanski

To contact QATESOL Office Bearers CLICK HERE 

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *