Get in touch

QATESOL Contacts

2017-management-committee

General Enquiries
Email: admin@qatesol.org.au

Membership Enquiries
Email: membership@qatesol.org.au

President
Email: president@qatesol.org.au

Vice-President
Email: vice-president@qatesol.org.au

Treasurer
Email: treasurer@qatesol.org.au

Secretary
Email: secretary@qatesol.org.au

Newsletter Editor
Email: newsletter@qatesol.org.au